A downloadable book

Get this book and 6 more for $23.00 USD
View bundle
Buy Now
On Sale!
33% Off
$2.65 $1.77 USD or more

A deliciously queer magical person story in a secondary world with floating cities and airships, perfect for fans of She-Ra and Steven Universe.

All thaes life, Oibe Ekêmai has wanted to become a lêqnaemi, a travelling dancer skilled at nudging the world’s magic into making everyone’s lives a little easier. Thae has trained years for their chance at the Festival of Paths, where new apprentices will be chosen.

But the lêqnaemi have secrets they only reveal to those chosen to join their ranks and Oibe Ekêmai and thaes new friends soon find themselves thrust into an age-old conflict. With almost no preparation and certainly no training, their group will have to face the horrors all lêqnaemi have sworn to face and triumph, or the entire world may be lost to darkness forever.

Updated 12 days ago
StatusReleased
CategoryBook
Release date 15 days ago
AuthorLynn E. O'Connacht
Tagsaromantic, bisexual, Fantasy, LGBTQIA, magical-girl, nonbinary, young-adult

Purchase

Get this book and 6 more for $23.00 USD
View bundle
Buy Now
On Sale!
33% Off
$2.65 $1.77 USD or more

In order to download this book you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $1.77 USD. You will get access to the following files:

The Shimmering Prayer of Sûkiurâq EPUB 550 kB
The Shimmering Prayer of Sûkiurâq MOBI 1 MB
The Shimmering Prayer of Sûkiurâq PDF 458 kB